Lawrence Alger
Head of Engineering Hybrid and Electric Systems at Frazer- Nash Research Ltd

Dr. Antony Allen
Associate Professor and Education Discipline Group Lead: Energy and Propulsion at WMG University of Warwick

Dr. Mike Bassett
Chief Engineer - Research & Advanced Engineering at MAHLE Powertrain

Nick Birger
"Lead Engineer Powertrain Methodology Methodology & Automation" at AVL

Dr. Colin Herron CBE
MD at Zero Carbon Future

Michael Enness
Programmes, Process & CAE Methods Group Leader at Jaguar Land Rover

Professor David Greenwood
Professor - Advanced Propulsion Systems at The University of Warwick

David Hudson
Head of Vehicle and Powertrain Engineering at Tata Motors (TMETC)

Angus Lyon
Director at Rockfort Engineering

Alessandro Picarelli
Engineering Director at Claytex

Dr. Cedric Rouaud
Project Director - Thermal Systems at Ricardo

Anwar Sattar
Lead Engineer at WMG University of Warwick