Vehicle Electrification Expo is shaped by the leaders and innovators from this industry. Our advisory board will continue to grow to ensure the show represents the hottest topics, opportunities and key challenges facing automotive manufacturers.

Alex Tylee Birdsall
Director at Tylee Consulting

Bob Galyen
Chief Technology Officer at CATL

Chris Ruoff
Publisher at CHARGED Electric Vehicles Magazine

Christoph Fehrenbacher
Managing Director - Head of European Tech Center at A123 Systems GmbH

Craig Rigby
Vice President Technology at Clarios

David Greenwood
Professor at University of Warwick

David Hudson
Head of Vehicle & Powertrain Engineering at Tata Motors European Technical Centre (TMETC)

Dee Strand
Chief Scientific Officer at Wildcat Discovery Technologies

Dirk Spiers
President at Spiers New Technologies

Doug Campbell
CTO at Electroflight

Dr Cedric Rouaud
Global Technical Expert - Thermal Systems at Ricardo

Isobel Sheldon
Head Of Business Development at UKBIC

Jan Swart
Principal at Exponent

Joe Fisher
CEO at Lithium Werks

John Warner
Chief Customer Officer at American Battery Solutions

Lawrence Alger
Head of Engineering, Hybrid & Electric Systems at Frazer-Nash Research Ltd

Mike Bassett
Chief Engineer (PME.UK.EA) at MAHLE Powertrain Ltd

Peter Littlewood
Chairman at The Faraday Institution

Philippa Oldham
Head of National Network Programmes at The Advanced Propulsion Centre UK

Richard Clark
Global Lead, Energy Storage at Morgan Advanced Materials

Shmuel De-Leon
CEO at Shmuel De-Leon

Stephen Gifford
Head of Economics and Market Insight at The Faraday Institution